Project/Committee Details - Rocky Mountain Assn of Student Financial Aid Administrators
Conference Program Subcommittee
The Conference Program Subcommittee is responsible for planning and coordinating the program (general sessions, breakout sessions, etc.) for the annual RMASFAA conference.
Primary Contact:
Justin Brown
Contact Email:
Contact Phone:
Project/Committee Member Information
Mr. Justin Brown
University of Nebraska - Lincoln
Lincoln, NE
Shannon Amundson
Colorado College
Colorado Springs, CO
Tracey Buisker
South Dakota State University
Brookings, SD
Becca Dobry
University of Nebraska - Kearney
Kearney, NE
Jordan Eisenmenger
Central Community College - All Campuses
Kearney, NE
Marc Gangwer
Weber State University
Ogden, UT
John Gudvangen
University of Denver
Denver, CO
Karrie Huber
University of Mary
Bismarck, ND
Angela Karlin
University of Kansas
Lawrence, KS
Brandi Payne Cervera
Laramie County Community College
Cheyenne, WY
Janet Riis
Carroll College
Helena, MT
Deana Unger
Lincoln, NE